Across Québec, around 1 500 professionals in technological and social innovation enable businesses and organizations to increase their effectiveness, productivity and competitiveness.

Synchronex maximizes the scope of interventions and the synergy between members and their network in order to actively contribute to the economic and social development in all regions of Québec.

59

innovation centres throughout Québec

1 500

experts in technologial and social innovation

70 %

of our clients are small and medium-sized businesses

93 %

of our clients improve their ability to innovate

59 RESEARCH AND INNOVATION CENTRES CONTRIBUTING TO QUEBEC’S DEVELOPMENT

Our CCTT network brings together all 59 college centres for the transfer of technology and innovative social practices across Quebec. CCTTs are research and innovation centres that assist companies, organizations, municipalities and government agencies in improving their methods or products to boost their competitiveness, productivity and performance. Ultimately, CCTTs work to improve people’s quality of life and minimize the environmental footprint of socio-economic activities in Quebec.

OPERATING IN ALL SECTORS AND REGIONS

From health, education, agriculture and tourism to the maritime sector, aerospace, environmental technologies, sustainable development, advanced materials and artificial intelligence, CCTTs foster further innovation in all sectors and regions.

FINDING YOUR BEST ALLY IN SOLVING YOUR PROBLEMS IS EFFORTLESS

Does your business, organization, government agency or municipality need help with a problem related to your products, processes or practices? With some 2000 experts, our CCTT network has the innovative solution for the growth boost you need. Simply search our directory by expertise, CCTT or the type of equipment you require.

Our centers

Partout au Québec, un réseau de 2000 professionnels de l’innovation technologique et sociale contribue à l’essor des entreprises et des organisations d’ici

Le Réseau des CCTT maximise la portée des interventions et la synergie entre ses membres, les entreprises et les organisations afin de contribuer activement au développement économique et social de toutes les régions du Québec.

À propos

59

centres d’innovation partout sur le territoire

2 000

experts de l’innovation technologique et sociale

70%

de la clientèle composée de pme

93%

des clients qui améliorent leurs capacités d’innovation

59 centres de recherche et d'innovation pour contribuer à l'essor du Québec 

Le Réseau des CCTT regroupe les 59 centres collégiaux de transfert de technologies et de pratiques sociales novatrices du Québec. Ces CCTT sont des centres de recherche et d’innovation qui travaillent avec les entreprises, les organisations, les municipalités et les ministères afin de leur permettre d’améliorer leurs méthodes ou leurs produits. L'objectif est de les rendre plus compétitifs, plus productifs et plus performants. Ultimement, les CCTT interviennent afin d’améliorer la qualité de vie des gens et de minimiser l’empreinte environnementale des activités socioéconomiques au Québec.

Intervenir dans tous les secteurs et dans toutes les régions 

De la santé à l’éducation en passant par l’agriculture, l’aérospatiale, le maritime, les technologies environnementales, le tourisme, le développement durable, les matériaux de pointe et l’intelligence artificielle, les CCTT permettent à tous les secteurs et à toutes les régions d’innover davantage.

Trouver facilement le meilleur allié pour vous aider 

Votre entreprise, votre organisation, votre ministère ou votre municipalité a besoin d’aide pour régler un problème lié à vos produits, à vos procédés, à vos processus ou à vos pratiques? Un des 2000 experts du Réseau des CCTT a l’expertise pour contribuer à votre essor par l’innovation. Utilisez simplement notre répertoire en cherchant par expertise, par CCTT ou par type d’équipement requis.

Nos centres

Actualités

Toutes les nouvelles
Nous recherchons un(e) conseiller(ère) en innovation et transformation numérique – Montérégie/Estrie
30 juin 2022

Nous recherchons un(e) conseiller(ère) en innovation et transformation numérique – Montérégie/Estrie

Lire la suite
Nous recherchons un(e) conseiller(ère) en innovation et transformation numérique – Québec/Beauce/Chaudière-Appalaches
30 juin 2022

Nous recherchons un(e) conseiller(ère) en innovation et transformation numérique – Québec/Beauce/Chaudière-Appalaches

Lire la suite
Nous recherchons un(e) gestionnaire réseaux sociaux
30 juin 2022

Nous recherchons un(e) gestionnaire réseaux sociaux

Lire la suite
L’escouade énergie : l’innovation au service de l’urgence climatique
30 mai 2022

L’escouade énergie : l’innovation au service de l’urgence climatique

Lire la suite